Jan 16, 2009

Plat(t)form 09

On January 23/24/25th 2009 the 3rd annual 'Plat(t)form' takes place, hosted by the Fotomuseum Winterthur as an international portfolio-viewing for young "emerging artists" from Europe.
Visiting information: www.fotomuseum.ch/PLATTFORM.411.0.html

Photographers Plat(t)form 09: Carlos Aires (E); Akvile Anglickaite (LT); Olivia Arthur (GB); Stefanie Becker (D); Viktoria Binschtok (D); Erik Blinderman (GB); Kim Boske (NL); Bianca Brunner (CH); Frederik Busch (D); Raphaël Dallaporta (FR); Johanna Diehl (D); Dick Duyves (NL); Marcus Erixson (S); Amir Fattal (IL); Perrine Gamot (F); Gerald Garbez (F); Christian Hagemann (D); Helga Härenstam (S); Lukas Hoffmann (CH); Margret Hoppe (D); Sophie Huguenot (CH); Jakob Hunosøe (DK); Philippe Jarrigeon (F); Adam Jeppesen (DK); Annette Jonak (D); Thomas Julier (CH); Anouk Kruithof (NL); Anni Leppälä (FIN); Esther Levine (D/USA); Susanna Majuri (FIN); Michael Meier (CH); Adrien Missika (F); Taiyo Onorato & Nico Krebs (CH); Helena Påls (S); Martin Plüddemann (D); Giuliana Racco (I); Philipp Schärer (CH); Wytske van Keulen (NL); Ea Vasko (FIN); Joachim Weischer (D); Martin Widmer (CH); Johan Willner (S)

Photograph: © Taiyo Onorato & Nico Krebs, »Flyer«, 2004
Both born in Switzerland in 1979, Taiyo Onorato and Nico Krebs have worked together for more than six years on different projects and exhibitions in Europe and the United States. Onorato & Krebs graduated from the ZHdK (Zürcher Hochschule der Künste / School for Art and Design, Zürich) in 2005 and were awarded the Photo Grand Prix from the Hyeres International Fashion and Photography Festival in May 2005. (Text: Swiss Institute, NYC)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Blog Top Liste - by TopBlogs.de Photography Art Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory Blogverzeichnis - Blog Verzeichnis bloggerei.de Add to Technorati Favorites